Badly thought-out headline of the week


Umm, I think the word “myth” might well give you a clue on that one…

I know, I know, I’m pedantic and sarky. But if a I was a sub-editor/layout designer, even for a publication that’s given away free on trains, I’d have a bit more pride in my work.

[N.B. The picture next to the headline is of Jordan, which concerns a (debunked) urban myth about silicone implants exploding at high altidues. Just as well – I didn’t know if I’d be able to fly again with these spectualar new breasts of mine.]

Leave a comment

Filed under random

Leave a Reply

